WARNING! Programming May Lead to Sleep Deprivation

I am a lame-o when it comes to using Programming, and coming up with codes, but with the saint-like help of my friend Elizabeth, I was able to make a sort of paint program. Mind you, it only paints in the colors red and green, but the possibilities for making Christmas colored scribbles are endless within my program, and I am proud of that.

Have a look and MARVEL

My partner SooJung made a very entertaining program that makes a ball bounce all over and change colors. Its very pretty, and its better than the frog eye program I made. Both can be found here and here.

PHEW! TIME FOR SLEEP!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

