Geminijono.com is Now Online!

Grand opening of my new gallery! Come visit!

Grand opening of my new website! Come visit!

My new website, geminijono.com is now up and running! It is going to be the gallery for all my best works, and favorite pieces. It will bring some much needed order to the chaos that is sometimes my work. There is plenty of new material in there, and some that you may be familiar with. Don’t be afraid to stop on by, because there will always be something awesome posted there for you to see, watch, and experience. I have also added a twitter feed on the right side of this page, so you can keep up with the smaller, saucier things in life with me. Prepare to be tingled by my tweets.

Leave a Reply

