Song of the Moment: Successful

So yeah, I think Trey hit the weights just in time to sell some records!

So yeah, I think Trey hit the weights just in time to sell some records!

2009 has been a great year for music, and I have some favorites that are always playing while I’m on the train, walking down the street, or working in the show room. A couple of my favorite artists of the moment are Drake and Trey Songz. I listen to both of their mixtapes on the regular, and Trey’s new album JUST dropped last week. Weezy is on this track with them, and he kills it like usual, but I really feel Trey and Drake on this one most. This is a smooth, semi-introverted song that kind of jibes the rap norm in the way Lady Gaga’s Paparazzi did for pop.

Anywho, enjoy this slow flow and check out more of Trey Songz and Drake.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Song of the Moment: Successful

  1. keyonna says:

    i just want to say to trey songz is that you look so good in your photos. I love all of your songs and i am in love with that body you had then and even more now. I also want to say that your career will keep being the way it is off the change. god bless

Leave a Reply

