She’s Got Talent: Lacey Lechner

Bonita

Bonita

I’ve been taking photos for my friend Lacey for the last month, and I have been having a lot of fun with that because it gives me a chance to see art that isn’t dripping with LEDs or reliant on some sort of user input—-yes, the good old art that you just look at and say, “WOW.” I liked these two the best out of all the ones I took this last session. There is something raw and soulful about the illustrations Lacey creates, so I definitely feel special to capture images of her best works. True Talent.

Frances

Frances

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

