Fabulizabeth!

_MG_7202

Elizabeth called me on Friday and said, “Jon, remember that cute outfit you really liked, yeah well, I’m in it, and close to your work!”

I said, “COME ON UP!” And thus a drive-by photo shoot was born!

I was already set up to shoot things at work for Sylvia, so it was nice to take a break from shooting mannequins (that wouldn’t cooperate!). I had massive trouble getting the background perfectly white earlier in the day, so switching to gray was a great choice for photographing Elizabeth.

Just look and MARVEL!

2 thoughts on “Fabulizabeth!

  1. Lee-Sean says:

    JonJon, when are you going to shoot ME!?

    • I have a big photo shoot on Friday morning at 10. It will probably last a couple hours, but you can come in any time after that since I will be all set up in the studio at work. It will be lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

