Pure Photos

_MG_8617

So I had my grandest photo shoot yet the other day, and the results are pretty awesome. Sylvia is cooking up something special with her good friend, and together they wanted some photos that were fresh, vibrant, and a mix of American Apparel meets expensive resort style. Complex right?

We decided that the background would need to be as pure white as I could make it, and the models would need to be airy with very little or no makeup. We lucked out, both these models, Tahila and Adam, were perfect for the shoot. Tahila could pose her buns off and she had a great attitude, and Adam managed to bring some manliness to light resortwear.

I was very nervous before it came time to shoot, but once I got in the zone, everything flowed really well. I am most proud of these! This one didn’t make the cut, but I thought it was still hot. Stay tuned for the revelation of the final ones!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

