Foodventures: Brunch at Palais du Lee-Sean

This weekend, the brunch crew switched it up a bit and had brunch at Lee-Sean’s plush place. I subbed it all the way to Canal, then realized the R and W weren’t running to Rector, and found that I needed a cab. I tried six different times to get a cab, and they were failures. It was really frustrating because it was raining, and I was starting to smell like Chinatown. Bleh.

When I finally got a cab (Jesus!) and made it to Lee-Sean’s I was treated to a scrumptious brunch with Elizabeth, Maddy, and Catherine. Drool over our foods and Lee-Sean’s kitchen mastery (and Catherine’s mimosa mixing skills).

Here’s a Jon’s eye view!

Leave a Reply

