Sunday Night Live! Village Underground Sights & Sounds

_MG_0450

I was invited by my friend Jay to see him and another friend, Andrasiano, perform live at the Village Underground tonight. Unfortunately, I didn’t make it there in time to see either of them. I was kind of upset, since both put on amazing shows since they have such strong voices. I stayed around there for a while with friends and soaked in the sounds of a few more artists. The crowd and vibe there was RIGHT, and some people made for the best photos. I really like living in the moment with my camera on nights like these. Definitely hit up this place for good local music, you’ll see some stars in the making.

_MG_0410

_MG_0506

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

