Sights & Sounds of the Village Underground

Sista girl sang, "Stranger In My House," by Tamia. She rocked

My weekends have been full of fun things to see lately, and last weekend was no exception. My new spot to chill at on Sundays the last few weeks has been the Village Underground on West 3rd. The atmosphere there is vibrant and supportive of new artists. I love being able to sit there and soak in the sounds with friends, and take pictures of people who might be famous someday. Exciting! Here are some photos from the last couple weeks there, and pre-game at the Stay Hotel on 47th and 7th.

Glass bubbles in the Stay Hotel!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sights & Sounds of the Village Underground

  1. Sabrina says:

    You are so talented Jon. I am really proud of the young man you are turning out to be. I am very happy for you.

    • Awwwww! Thanks! I miss you sooooo much! I am asking Santa for tickets to come back to New Orleans for Mardi Gras to actually be social this time! You HAVE to come see me here! My little studio isn’t much, but its in the middle of Manhattan and work and school are really close by!

Leave a Reply

