Home Sweet Home Photos

For winter break, I went home to my family in Washington. It was just the perfect time to go home and recharge from a long semester at school and work. I hadn’t been home in a year, so it was great seeing my family. My mom, aunt, and I party pretty hard. J-Cubed has been reading. My brother is doing better. My dad and his wife are happy clams (with a wii!) and Kyle is working hard (duh!). Rosa has gained weight, but she is a happy dog nonetheless, and she has a newfound love of Captain Crunch. Totally good to be home! Here’s my favorite photos from my trip:

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

