Lost Negatives of the South

I was going through my dresser today looking for a firewire cable to back up my hard drive with, and I found something amazing: negatives from New Orleans and Houston! I had never made prints of them, or scanned them, so this is the first time ever that anyone has seen them.

There are photos from community service post-Katrina with the Kappas, photos from just before graduation, and some great shots of Stephfon and Ibrahim at the Williams tower in Houston during one of our vacations.

Finding these definitely brightened up my rainy day. This film scanner is getting more and more useful, and it is probably the best thing I’ve bought in a long time. Great investment.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Lost Negatives of the South

  1. Desiree says:

    wow, I Like these a lot. 35mm?

Leave a Reply

