Pretty Much the Best View of Manhattan EVER

Elizabeth asked me to take photos for her documentation of her life dress thesis project the other day, and we decided that going to Brooklyn Bridge Park would be the best place to shoot. There skyline, the bridge, and oh of course, an awesome blonde in a dress that LIGHTS UP!

You can’t see the photos of her in the dress until after her thesis presentation  on Thursday, but what you can see are these gorgeous HDR images that I took of Manhattan from Brooklyn.

Oh. My. Goodness. I am so blessed to be able to take photos like this on a whim.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Pretty Much the Best View of Manhattan EVER

  1. martinsoler says:

    Awesome pic! I was in Manhattan last week but didn’t have a camera. And even if I did, I never got that close to an amazing view of Manhattan. Will definitely return and you’re giving me a great idea.
    http://martinsoler.com/category/hdr/

    • Thank you! I looked at your page and was amazed by the mood and scale in your photos. Definitely come back to New York to take some photos like that here. You have the HDR process down perfectly and are extremely talented!

Leave a Reply

