Finished Photos: A Small Celebration

I have been working on editing photos from a couple shoots I did earlier this month, and put the finishing touches on some of my favorites. Tell me what you think!

The first set is for promotional photos for a hot new artist called Da Specialyst.

He has really expressive eyes and photographs quite well. We had fun by the water, even though it was freezing out. Its always fun trying to click the shutter when you can’t feel your fingers, lol.

The second shoot is more recent and I just picked out a couple that I thought were sultry and sexy. Jason also makes great music, and the model was really into her work.

The mood was definitely right in the Penthouse of the W Hotel on Lexington Avenue.

Enjoy and give me feedback!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

